Service Points .

Find the nearest service point

Service points .

Nafpaktos Point

5 Menehmou str Nafpaktos 30300
Phone: (+30) 2634 026250
Mobile: (+30) 6977 416286
Email: info@theocar.com

Agrinio Point

3 Iraklitou & Protagora Str, Agrinio, 30100
Phone: (+30) 2641 058700
Mobile: (+30) 6947 003788
Email: agrinio@theocar.com

Patra-Araxos Point

29-31 Ag. Dionusiou, Patra, 26223
Phone: (+30) 2610 621360
Mobile: (+30) 6940 388806
Email: patra@theocar.com

Katakolo-Pyrgos Point

Katakolo Port, 27 100
Phone: (+30) 2621 055277
Mobile: (+30) 6947 394394
Email: katakolo@theocar.com

Aigio Point

72-74, Korinthou Str, Aigio, 25100
Phone: (+30) 2691 600700
Mobile: (+30) 6942 695695
Email: aigio@theocar.com

Killini-Arkoudi Point

Arkoudi – Ligias road
Phone: (+30) 2610 621360
Mobile: (+30) 6945 391939
Email: arkoudi@theocar.com

Aldemar-Skafidia Point

Skafidia, Pyrgos, Ilia 271 00
Phone: (+30) 2621 055277
Mobile: (+30) 6947 394394
Email: aldemar@theocar.com

Find the nearest office location to you.

5 Menehmou str Nafpaktos 30300
Phone: (+30) 2634 026250
Mobile: (+30) 6977 416286
Email: info@theocar.com

3 Iraklitou & Protagora Str, Agrinio, 30100
Phone: (+30) 2641 058700
Mobile: (+30) 6947 003788
Email: agrinio@theocar.com

72-74, Korinthou Str, Aigio, 25100
Phone: (+30) 2610 621360
Mobile: (+30) 6940 388806
Email: patra@theocar.com

72-74, Korinthou Str, Aigio, 25100
Phone: (+30) 2691 600700
Mobile: (+30) 6942 695695
Email: aigio@theocar.com

Arkoudi – Ligias road
Phone: (+30) 2610 621360
Mobile: (+30) 6945 391939
Email: arkoudi@theocar.com

Katakolo Port, 27 100
Phone: (+30) 2621 055277
Mobile: (+30) 6947 394394
Email: katakolo@theocar.com

Skafidia, Pyrgos, Ilia 271 00
Phone: (+30) 2621 055277
Mobile: (+30) 6947 394394
Email: aldemar@theocar.com